Books for children and adolescents

The gift of sorcery

1st Volume in Goddess Daughter Series.
History takes place in the Middle Ages The girl Dacia is the goddess daughter without knowing it.
She lives peacefully with her sister, until a man turns up and changes her view of the world.

She is forced to leave the safe place to travel for summer, but before the journey has begun, she faces dangerous tasks that will turn up and down on everything.

View Book Buy at Saxo

The Golden Scripture

1st Volume of the Spy Vogteren series.

Sofie lives in a lovely house with her mother, father and little brother.
She has a birthday and her uncle, as she has not seen in a year, suddenly shows up and Sofie becomes very surprised while ecstatic happy.

Uncle is a spy and tells Sofie a story from her last mission.
Later in the evening, uncle gets a confidential message.
He explains Sofie, he has to leave them again, but it will only be a couple of days and they will really enjoy themselves.

But Uncle does not return home and Sofie begins to wonder.
As all hope seems to be off, Sofie seeks help from a local person who helps her out on a journey that can only be blowing.


View Book Select options